Thursday, October 17, 2013

COVER REVEAL: With Every Heartbeat (Book 1 of the Cities of Love Series) by Melody Grace


The COVER REVEAL for Melody Grace's first book in the Cities of Love Series...
Rome. The city of young lovers, old secrets, and intoxicating new desire...

I thought I knew what I wanted in life. I thought my destiny was set. Then I met him, and everything changed.

Raphael is bold, passionate, and seductive. He sees something in me I never dreamed possible, and now he's determined to show me a world beyond rules -- a dance without limits. I want to trust him, but I'm scared. Because I know once I fall, there'll be no going back.

An innocent dancer. A mysterious stranger. As Annalise is drawn deeper into the romantic delights of Rome, she'll question everything she believed about her future. But with opening night looming, can she find the strength to risk it all? And will she be forced to choose between her one true love, ballet, and the new passion in her heart?

Find out in this enchanting new series from Melody Grace.

With Every Heartbeat is set to be released November 8, 2013

About the Author

Melody Grace is the USA Today bestselling author of Unbroken and Untouched. A small-town girl turned SoCal beach-lover, she spent years with her nose in a book before deciding it was time to write them for herself. She loves bad boys, good books, and pistachio-flavored ice cream.

Stay connected with Melody Grace

Check out Melody Grace's Beachwood Bay series

No comments:

Post a Comment