Friday, October 25, 2013

COVER REVEAL: Revealing Kia (Book 2 of The Lost Girl Series) by Airicka Phoenix

Welcome to the COVER REVEAL of 
Airicka Phoenix's second book of The Lost Girl Series

The Lost Girl Duology
Fire & Ash Publishing
 Young Adult Contemporary, Coming of Age Romance
Language and sexual content
 eBook & Paperback

Check out the beautiful cover!
"I like you, Kia." His gaze was sharp, intense as he searched my eyes.
"I'm not ready to let you go. I might never be. I don't know. I only know that when I look at you , this," he brushed the back of his fingertips over my cheek, sending tendrils of fire racing beneath my skin. "This is where I want to be. With you."

The events of Claudia's party were nothing more than a distant memory as far as Kia was concerned. She was ready to resume her life as though that night had never happened. But it's a slippery slope eeping a secret and Kia's about to learn just how hard when she's faced with the truth and the consequences of her decision.

Adam Chaves was no stranger to girls wanting him. He was no stranger to breaking hearts, although never intentionally. What he didn't understand was how Kia could undress him, touch him, burn him with her eyes and still keep him at arm's length when it was evident how much it cost her. But what Kia didn't realize was that he had never given up on anything in his life and he wasn't about to start now. He would have his girl even if it meant he had to kidnap her to do it.

Here's the full cover!

Revealing Kia is set to be released November 2013

Get caught up with The Lost Girl Series with...
Available now at Amazon

About the Author
Huddled beneath a perpetual cloud of imagination, International Best-Selling author Airicka Phoenix lives with her husband and four gorgeous children in the beautiful province of British Columbia. When she's not busy playing with her imaginary friends, creating worlds and toying with fictional lives, she can be found reading, polishing her collection of daggers, or chilling with her kids.

Airicka is the creator of The Touch Saga, The Sons of Judgement Saga, The Lost Girl Series, The Dare Series and Games of Fire. Her standalone novel, Betraying Innocence, will be published October 2013 and th conclusion of Finding Kia, book 2 of The Lost Girl Series, Revealing Kia, will be out November 2013. She also has plans to release a Sci-Fi horror/romance, When Night Falls, December 2013.

Airicka also writes adult paranormal & contemporary romance under her alter ego, Morgana Phoenix. She has a paranormal short coming out December 2013 in Snowed In, An Anthology and Capture Me, Morgana's debut novel will be released Fall 2014.

Stay connected with Airicka Phoenix

 Check out Airicka Phoenix's Touch Series
Find the Touch Series on Facebook!


  1. Wow your post looks so amazing!! Thank you so very much for putting it together and being part of my reveal!! <3

    1. Thanks! I'm always trying to do authors justice with these cover reveals, book blitz and stuff. It's a lot of fun supporting authors by sharing all this.