Monday, May 4, 2015

RELEASE BLAST: Stolen Art by Ruth Silver

We are absolutely excited to celebrate all weekend the release of Ruth Silver's Stolen Art!

Young Adult
Science Fiction/Adventure
Publish Date:
May 4, 2015
LazyDay Publishing

Sixteen-year-old Madeline has been living on the streets, biding her time until she's eighteen. With little to no money, she takes on a heist in hopes of making ends meet. What could possibly go wrong?


Getting caught is just the beginning of Madeline's adventure as she meets Weston and discovers the secret of where she came from.



**About the Author**
Ruth Silver is the best-selling author of the Aberrant trilogy. With a passion for writing and a love of story-telling, Ruth is actively writing two series: Royal Reaper and Orenda. She also writes The Federal Agent Chronicles, an adult romance series under the name Ravyn Rayne for Blushing Books. Her interests include traveling, reading, and photography. Her favorite vacation destination is Australia. Ruth currently resides in Plainfield, Illinois.

Stay connected with Ruth Silver

Stay connected with Ravyn Rayne

Release Blast Organized by: