Friday, January 24, 2014

COVER REVEAL: My Soul For You (#1 of the Dare Series - revamped) by Airicka Phoenix

Welcome to the Cover Reveal for My Soul For You, Book 1 of the Dare Series (revamped), by Airicka Phoenix.

New Adult Contemporary
Thriller with Strong Elements of Romance
The Dare Series
Publish Date:
March 7, 2014
Fire & Ice Publishing

Contains Language & Sexual Content

You are cordially invited to have your heart’s desire come true.

For Kaitlin Claremont this is a very tall order. What wouldn’t an orphan girl living over of her aunt’s shop wish for? But when her one night of magic and passion in the arms of a man that is as out of her reach as he is gorgeous turns into curdling screams and dead bodies, Katie quickly realizes that her wish came with strings, a debt she must repay or die. But can she take a life to save her own or can she find those responsible and stop them before it’s too late?

Kaleb O’Reilly has one goal, finish his internship, get his credits and graduate. His freedom can’t start until he does. But nothing prepares him for the brown-eyed beauty he just can’t seem to get out of his head no matter how many times he tells himself she’s off-limits. Kaleb can’t deny he wants her in a way that very much complicates everything. But what happens when the hunger wins and everyone he loves becomes a pawn to a deadly game? Can he turn his back on Katie to save his family or will he fight to save the girl?

Time is running out. Will they kill or be killed?



**About the Author**
Huddled beneath a perpetual cloud of imagination, International Best-Selling author Airicka Phoenix lives with her husband and four gorgeous children in the beautiful province of British Columbia. When she's not busy playing with her imaginary friends, creating worlds and toying with fictional lives, she can be found reading, polishing her collection of daggers, or chilling with her kids.

Airicka is the creator of The Touch Saga, The Sons of Judgement Saga, The Lost Girl Series, The Dare Series and Games of Fire. Her standalone novel, Betraying Innocence and the conclusion of Finding Kia, book 2 of The Lost Girl Series, Revealing Kia, are available now. She also has plans to release a Sci-Fi horror/romance, When Night Falls, coming 2014.

Airicka also writes adult paranormal & contemporary romance under her alter ego, Morgana Phoenix. She has a paranormal short, that is available now, Snowed In, An Anthology and Capture Me, Morgana's debut novel will be released Fall 2014.

Stay connected with Airicka Phoenix


  1. Hello Jasmine! Thank you so very much for helping with the reveal!!! You're so awesome!

    Best wishes,
    Airicka <3

    1. It's ALWAYS a pleasure. It's absolutely a lot of fun to share amazing books by amazing authors! :)