Thursday, April 9, 2015

COVER REVEAL: Shattered Frost by Liz DeJesus

Brand new covers are being revealed! We are on our third Cover Reveal for the third book of the Frost Series!

We are absolutely thrilled to reveal the brand new cover for Shattered Frost, the third book of the Frost Series, by Liz DeJesus!

Young Adult
Paranormal/Fantasy Romance
Fairy Tale Retelling
Frost Series, #3
Publish Date:
August 17, 2015
Indie Gypsy

Follow Bianca down the rabbit hole and into Wonderland as she escapes the clutches of a ghost determined to make her his own...

Bianca Frost and her BFF Ming Lee return to Everafter to attend the Winter Ball with their boyfriends, Terrance and Prince Ferdinand. They were looking forward to a short vacation, especially Biance, who is being bullied at school. She is looking forward to the day when she can finally graduate from high school. But all is not cute hair and fancy shoes as a mysterious count sets his sights on Bianca at the ball. When Count Jonathan Bleu kidnaps Bianca and Ming, the pair must do everything in their power to escape his clutches.

In this amazing adventure, Bianca and Ming find themselves traveling down a rabbit hole, where they have to survive the madness of Wonderland in order to make it back home to the men they love.

Bianca and Ming must travel to the Queen of Hearts' labyrinth, find Bluebeard's key and save Jack of Hearts before Bianca loses everything she holds dear.

The Frost Series Book Trailer!


**About the Author**
Liz DeJesus was born on the tiny island of Puerto Rico. She is a novelist and a poet. She has been writing for as long as she was capable of holding a pen. Liz is the author of the novel Nina (Blu Phi'er Publishing, October 2007), The Jackets (Arte Publico Press, March 31, 2011), First Frost (Musa Publishing, June 2012), Glass Frost (Musa Publishing, July 2013), and Morgan (Indie Gypsy, Summer 2014). Her work has also appeared in Night Gypsy: Journey Into Darkness (Indie Gypsy, October 2012) and Someone Wicked (Smart Rhino Publications, Winter 2013).

She is currently working on a new novel and a comic book series titled Zombie Ever After (Emerald Star Comics, Fall 2014)

Stay connected with Liz DeJesus

Follow the Frost Series

Follow Zombie Ever After

Cover Reveal Organized by

No comments:

Post a Comment