Wednesday, November 16, 2016

COVER REVEAL: Fidelity by Aleatha Romig

We are thrilled to share with you this Cover Reveal for Aleatha Romig's Fidelity, the fifth and final novel in the Infidelity series! Check it out! Preorder your copy today!

Romantic Suspense
Dark Romance
Infidelity, #5
Publish Date:
January 17, 2017
Romig Works, LLC

She thought she cold save those she loved.

He thought he could save her.

They'll both learn the truth.

Fidelity, the dramatic conclusion to the epic five novel series Infidelity, following Lennox "Nox" Demetri, Alexndria "Charli" Collins, the Montagues, Demetris, Fitzgeralds, and Spencers is finally here.

When the vows are complete and the dust settles, who will be left standing?

No one is safe, and no alliance above suspicion in the much-anticipated finale to this hot romantic-suspense saga. Our heroine has survived betrayal, cunning, deceeption, and entrapment... what will happen when she's faced with fidelity?

Infidelity, it isn't what you think.

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Aleatha Romig comes a sexy, new dominant hero who knows what he wants and a strong-willed heroine who has plans of her own. With classic twists, turns, deceptions, and devotions, this new, epic romantic suspense will have readers swooning one minute and screaming the next...

Have you been Aleatha'd?

Fidelity is the fifth and FINAL of five full-length novels in the Infidelity series.

This series does not condone nor does it advocate cheating.



Don't miss the previous titles in the Infidelity series!
(cover poster links to Goodreads)



**About the Author**
Aleatha Romig is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author who lives in Indiana. She grew up in Mishawaka, graduated from Indiana University, and is currently living south of Indianapolis. Aleatha has raised three children with her high school sweetheart and husband of nearly thirty years. Before she became a full-time author, she worked days as a dental hygienist and spent her nights writing. Now, when she's not imagining mind-blowing twists and turns, she likes to spend her time a with her family and friends. Her other pastimes include reading and creating heroes/anti-heroes who haunt your dreams!

Aleatha released her first novel, Consequences, in August of 2011. Consequences became a bestselling series with five novels and two companions released from 2011 through 2015. The compelling and epic story of Anthony and Claire Rawlings has graced more than half a million e-readers.

Aleatha released the first of her series Tales fro the Dark Side, Insidious, in the fall of 2014. These stand alone thrillers continue Aleatha's twisted style with an increase in heat. 

In the fall of 2015, Aleatha moved head first into the world of dark romance with the release of Betrayal, the first of her five novel Infidelity series. She also began her traditional publishing career with Thomas and Mercer. Her books Into the Light and Away from the Dark was published through this mystery/thriller publisher in 2016.

Aleatha is a "Published Author's Network" member of the Romance Writers of America and a member of PEN America. 

Stay connected with Aleatha Romig

Cover Reveal Organized by

No comments:

Post a Comment