Friday, November 18, 2022

RELEASE BLITZ: Baked Inn Love by Erin Branscom

Today, we have a Release Blitz to share celebrating the release of Bestselling Author Erin Branscom's Baked Inn Love, an all-new swoon-worthy must-read friends-to-lovers romance and the second standalone book in the Freedom Valley series. So... Be sure to check it out and grab your copy now!

Can Allie and Logan give in to their true feelings and turn make-believe into something real?

Contemporary Romance
Holiday Romance
Freedom Valley, #2
Publish Date:
November 14, 2022

Friend’s to lovers, fake marriage, epic road trip, millionaire, single parent, different worlds.

Single mom Allie’s only bright light is her son, four-year-old Caleb. When Allie is fired from her job, and Caleb’s previously absent father returns to fight for custody, she knows it’s time to leave San Diego. To get closer to her support systems, she needs to move across the country to her family inn in Freedom Valley, New Hampshire. Enter Logan Nolan, a handsome Canadian literary agent. When a good friend begs him to help bring Allie and Caleb home, he can’t say no. During the road trip, Allie and Logan realize they have something to offer each other: A marriage of convenience.

Before they know it, Allie and Logan live as a family in Freedom Valley. Allie, a passionate baker, starts her own business, and Logan learns how to balance his career with his new pretend family. Logan never saw himself as a family man, but as he spends more time with Allie and Caleb, he begins to rethink his views. Allie has always gotten by on her own, but with Logan around, she’s starting to wish her marriage was real, especially as Caleb’s father’s efforts to take his son intensify. Can Allie and Logan give in to their true feelings and turn make-believe into something real?

Baked Inn Love is a complete stand-alone and can be read without reading any of the other books, but if you prefer to read in order, start with Falling Inn Love as the characters and families are connected.

*FREE on Kindle Unlimited*


Freedom Valley series:
(covers link to Goodreads)

*FREE on Kindle Unlimited*


**About the Author**
Erin Branscom has read everything she can get her hands on for as long as she can remember. To this day, her favorite place is still the library. In 2021, after a decade of writing novels just for fun, she finally decided to finish a book series and has found writing novels to be her greatest escape. Erin is a passionate author’s advocate and host of the highly popular My Level 10 Life podcast on Amazon Live, where she interviews authors live every week. She lives in Oklahoma, and loves traveling and spending time with her husband, four kids, and best friend Molly, a Boston Terrier mix.

Stay connected with Erin Branscom

Release Blitz Organized by

No comments:

Post a Comment