Saturday, September 24, 2022

AUDIOBOOK TOUR: Zer0-Day by Al Davidson

Welcome to the Official Audiobook Tour for Amazon Bestselling Author Al Davidson's Zer0-Day, the first thrilling book in the The Sommerfeld Experiment series. Narrated by John Pirhalla. Today, on our tour stop, we will kick off with a spotlight on the author and audiobook with an audio excerpt! So... Be sure to check it out and start the series now! Follow the tour (tour schedule is at the end of this post).

Science Fiction/Cyberpunk Thriller
The Sommerfeld Experiment, #1
Publish Date:
December 28, 2021
Audiobook Release Date:
July 22, 2022
14 hours 7 minutes
Al Davidson
Audiobook Empire

Narrated by:
John Pirhalla

Covert cyborg agents from an expansion of Area 51. An insane neuroscientist. A kidnapped superhuman lost to memory until now.

Who Am I? What am I?

These questions have plagued Joshua since childhood. Mysterious amplified senses and boosted reflexes have helped him survive and thrive in a brutal, lawless megacity, and he leads the notorious Epitaph gang with keen street instincts.

When Joshua's unexplained abilities draw the attention of a covert government entity, he finds himself on the run. Only his skills, street smarts and a rogue hacker named Shelby keep him one step ahead of his relentless hunters.

They know what he is. They know who he is, and they will tear apart a megacity, placing everyone he cares for in danger, to bring him in.

This book contains mature content with scenes depicting sex, drugs, drug abuse, and violence.

*FREE on Kindle Unlimited*

*Audio Excerpt*

Praise for Zer0-Day:

Davidson writes with a frenetic, engaging energy that will keep readers on the edge of their seats.” Booklife

”Cyberpunk aficionados will enjoy this slick and highly readable tale.” Kirkus Reviews

”Packed with dark action, imaginative violence and a well thought out story, Zero-Day is a wild ride you’ll want to buckle in for!” Indies Today 5-Star review


The Sommerfeld Experiment series:
(covers link to Goodreads)

*FREE on Kindle Unlimited*


**About the Author**
Al Davidson has loved writing action adventure stories since he could pick up a crayon in kindergarten. Zer0-Day: The Sommerfeld Experiment is a Kirkus reviewed first novel in a planned series of 5. Gauntlet, the second book in the series, released in April 2022. He lives on a small ranch in the California mountains above the Pacific Ocean with family and two dogs. Besides making up fantastical stories, he's a Star Wars nerd, a comic book collector, a devoted fan of action movies, and enjoys reading, world travel, hiking and camping.

Stay connected with Al Davidson


**About the Narrator**
John Pirhalla has narrated over 270 audiobooks. His smooth-toned narration and story-tellers-ease highlight his productions. John's versatile array of character voices and skill with accents is on display with all of his work. He is a lover of the well-written sentence and the art of reading them. Although SciFi, Thriller/Suspense and Fantasy make up most of his work, John is a true genre-hopper working with publishers and independent writers alike.

Stay connected with John Pirhalla


Tour Schedule

September 24:
Movies, Shows, & Books (Spotlight + Audio Excerpt)
4 the Love of Audiobooks (Spotlight + Audio Excerpt, Author Interview)

September 25:
Nesie’s Place (Spotlight + Audio Excerpt, Guest Post)

September 26:
Audiobook News (Spotlight + Audio Excerpt)

September 27: 
BRVL Book Review Virginia Lee Blog (Spotlight + Audio Excerpt)
The Book Junkie Reads . . . (Review, Spotlight + Audio Excerpt)

September 28: 
Jazzy Book Reviews (Spotlight + Audio Excerpt, Top 10 List)

September 29:
Super Booked! (Spotlight + Audio Excerpt, Author Interview)

September 30: 
A Wonderful World of Words (Spotlight + Audio Excerpt, Author Interview)

Audiobook Tour Organized by

No comments:

Post a Comment