Tuesday, April 26, 2016

RELEASE DAY BLITZ: Forever Lost by Melody Anne

We are so excited to celebrate with you the release of Forever Lost, the second book in the Becoming Elena series, by Melody Anne. Melody is sharing an exciting excerpt from the first book, Stole Innocence. Be sure to get your copy now!

Erotic Romance/BDSM
Becoming Elena, #2
Publish Date:
April 26, 2016
Eternal Dreams

For readers 18 and older
This book is intended for mature audiences only. There are explicit scenes of abuse, language and questionable sexual situations.This story is about a woman so abused she turns into a person most wouldn't even fathom becoming.

Mary is gone ... or so it seems. But nothing is ever that easy.

There is something about Dalton that calls to Elena, but she also knows he's not who he appears to be. She resists him at the same time that she hungers for what only he can give her.

But just when Elena thinks her life has come together, that everything might be okay, her world falls apart again when she learns the truth of what really happened to her so many years before and learns of who so viciously betrayed her.

The only place left for Elena to go is back into Dalton's arms. But he doesn't want to hold her and tell her everything will be okay. He wants to teach her how to deal with the inner pain. And the way he teaches her is in a world she could ever have imagined existed.

Will she let go ... or will she become someone else.


Sequel to:



“How do we get out?” She was feeling more panicked by the minute.
“We don’t.” Then there was a spark in her eyes as her gaze bored into Mary’s. “Don’t fight them. It will only make it worse.”
Her words sent terror through Mary’s body. She hadn’t thought it was possible to feel more frightened than she already was, but those words had done it.
“Where am I? What do they want?” Mary finally whispered.
“You’re here for the master of the house,” she said then shuddered. “He wants you. He wants us all. One is never enough.”


**About the Author**
NYT and USA Today bestselling Author Melody Anne has written the popular series: Billionaire Bachelors, Surrender, and Baby for the Billionaire. She also has a Young Adult series; Midnight Fire, Midnight Moon, Midnight Storm and Midnight Eclipse - Rise of the Dark Angel.

As an aspiring author, she wrote for years, then published in 2011. Holding a Bachelor's Degree in business, she loves to write about strong, powerful, businessmen and the corporate world.

When Melody isn't writing, she cultivates strong bonds with her family and relatives and enjoys time spent with them as well as her friends, and beloved pets. A country girl at heart, she loves the small town and strong community she lives in and is involved in many community projects.

Melody also makes it a point to respond to all her fans.

Stay connected with Melody Anne

Release Day Blitz Organized by

No comments:

Post a Comment